Hey I Like your Afro


M.I.A. makes it to the Jimmy Choo collection debut, despite shark attack
November 3, 2009, 11:55 pm
Filed under: M.I.A. | Tags: , , , ,

M.I.A. stepped out in public last night in an interesting Jean-Charles de Castelbajac top for last night’s Jimmy Choo debut for H&M in Hollywood. She was also wearing the Jimmy Choo for H&M over the knee leather boots, costing $299 USD. The rest of us non-celebrity will have to wait in line on November 14th when the collection officially hits stores but you can preview the entire collection online here. Happy lusting.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I get that over-the-knee boots are mega-trendy right now. And I get that these are leather.

But doesn’t that price seem a bit high for H&M. I guess since it’s Jimmy Choo…

Comment by Marcus




Leave a Reply

