Hey I Like your Afro


I want you back MJ; Vigil hosted in downtown Vancouver
June 27, 2009, 8:27 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,
MJ memorial downtown Vancouver, Photo by Mitzi Figueroa

MJ memorial downtown Vancouver, Photo by Mitzi Figueroa

I was listening to P.Y.T. on my ipod just as I was making my way past the Art Gallery in downtown Vancouver on my way home from work. There were a few candles burning for the King of Pop and people began filing onto the steps of the building as familiar tunes from Thriller album blared over loud speakers. It was small but it was beautiful.

MJ vigil. Photo by Mitzi Figueroa

MJ vigil. Photo by Mitzi Figueroa

MJ Vigil. Photo by Mitzi Figueroa

MJ Vigil. Photo by Mitzi Figueroa

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

