Hey I Like your Afro


This girl dresses better than I do
May 16, 2009, 8:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I haven’t blogged in a while. I’ve been distracted and I’ll admit, a little intimidated by the new breed of fashion-conscience tween sensations like Jane Aldridge, a 16 year old blogger who has an extremely impressive wardrobe and equally impressive blog. At her age, she’s already been featured in Teen Vogue and even got a personal shout out by male fashion superstar Kanye West. Her blog, Sea of Shoes, tracks her outfits on a daily basis and features nice detailed pictures of delicate belts, shoes and accessories.

Disclaimer: She’s obsessed with floppy hats. I guess I would be too if I looked as good as she does with them.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

