Hey I Like your Afro


For those of us who aren’t quick to hug those annoying furry things
December 17, 2008, 5:08 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


I think it’s no secret to those that knows me, that I am not much of a nature/ animal nut. I don’t oooh and aawwww for someone’s pet hamster or those lion cubs on animal planet. I can’t stand birds or squirrels for that matter. Actually the only animal I really like are dogs and that all models after my own dog Benji.

Finally someone who not only shares my views on those furry creatures but who is dedicated to tell those animals what’s up.

This is probably the funniest blogs I’ve seen in a long time.
Personal favorite post: Squirrels that try to be productive members of society can suck it

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

