Hey I Like your Afro


Vanity Fair a.k.a. MY DREAM
November 5, 2008, 1:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I’m at Busboys and Poets for an Obama viewing party watching the elections and browsing my computer when I open the live blogging section of the Vanity Fair web site. I notice that there is a live blogger at Busboys! I couldn’t believe that I could be so close to someone who actually contributes to Vanity Fair, my dream. Marcus and I scrounge the room looking for him.

Yep we found him. He’s an American comedian who’s been featured on tons of great Late Night gigs and is contributing to the Vanity Fair blog and the Guardian UK web site. We talked, and his camera woman asked us a few questions on tape and we ended up contributed to both the Vanity Fair live blog AND the Guradrian UK.

Check out the Vanity Fair entry! I know he’s making fun of me but I don’t care!

VANITY FAIR CHECK THE TIME 19:57

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

